Skip to Sub-menu

People at HDFS

Brenda Lohman

Professor and Department Chair
(573) 882-6852
blohman@umsystem.edu

Lupita Fabregas Janeiro

Assistant Extension Professor
(573) 882-5035
fabregas@missouri.edu

Chelsea Garneau-Rosner

Assistant Professor
(573) 882-4927
garneauc@missouri.edu

Nora Hager

Instructor & Child Life Program Director, Director of Undergraduate Studies
(573) 884-5997
hagern@missouri.edu

Melissa Herzog

Associate Teaching Professor & Graduate Advisor for Youth Development
(573) 884-9845
herzogm@missouri.edu

Sarah Killoren

Associate Professor
(573) 882-7528
killorens@missouri.edu

Antoinette Landor

Associate Professor, Millsap Professor of Diversity & Multicultural Studies
(573) 882-4888
landora@missouri.edu

Ashlie Lester

Associate Teaching Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
(573) 882-1301
lestera@missouri.edu

Louis Manfra

Associate Professor
(573) 882-8455
manfral@missouri.edu

Michelle Mathews, COllege of Education & Human Development

Michelle Mathews

Associate Teaching Professor, CDL Director & Undergraduate Advisor for Child Development Education
(573) 882-3999
mathewsm@missouri.edu

Kale Monk

Assistant Professor & State Specialist for Youth & Families Extension
(573) 882-1302
monkj@missouri.edu

Russell Ravert

Associate Professor
(573) 882-1299
ravertr@missouri.edu

Duane Rudy

Associate Professor
(573) 884-1701
rudyd@missouri.edu

Kellie Seals

Assistant Extension Professor
(573) 884-9112
kellieseals@missouri.edu

Kelly Warzinik

Instructor & Undergraduate Advisor for Family and Lifespan Development
(573) 882-3521
warzinikk@missouri.edu