Skip to Sub-menu

Angela BallAngela Ball
Child Life Clinical Coordinator
(573) 219-4264 }| ballang@missouri.edu

Ashton ChapmanAshton Chapman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty, Mizzou Online
chapmanal@missouri.edu

Fiorella Carlos ChavezFiorella Carlos Chavez, PhD
Post Doctoral Fellow
(573) 882-1108 | carloschavezf@missouri.edu

Colleen ColanerColleen Colaner, PhD
Assistant Professor
(573) 882-3522 | colanerc@missouri.edu

Anne DeatonAnne Deaton, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
(573) 882-1989 | deatona@missouri.edu

Richard FeistmanRichard Feistman, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
(603) 767-2764 | feistmanr@missouri.edu
rfeistman@refcollaborative.org

Jessica Gomez Scott
Adjunct Faculty
(573) 882-4035 | gomezscottj@missouri.edu

Charles HollandCharles Holland , EdD
Director, MU Family Impact Center
(573) 882-2428 | hollandca@missouri.edu

Colleen HollestelleColleen Hollestelle, MA, LNHA
Adjunct Faculty
hollestellec@missouri.edu

Robin HorstmeierRobin Horstmeier, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor
(573) 882-4035 | horstmeierr@missouri.edu

Rebecca A. JohnsonRebecca A. Johnson, PhD
Professor
(573) 882-2266 | (573) 884-4686
rajohnson@missouri.edu

Heather PropstHeather Propst, BS, CCLS
Interim Instructor
(417) 880-2515 | younghe@health.missouri.edu

April Anderson RavertApril Anderson Ravert, MS
Adjunct Faculty
raverta@health.missouri.edu

Ashley RogersAshley Rogers, MA
Adjunct Faculty
(816) 585-4656 | adrgfd@mail.missouri.edu

Kathleen WallaceKathleen Wallace
Instructor
(573) 874-2935 | wallacek@missouri.edu