Skip to Sub-menu

Faculty Profiles & Research Areas


Bradd Anderson

Bradd L. Anderson, EdD
Assistant Extension Professor & State 4-H Youth Development Specialist
(573) 884-0576
andersonb@missouri.edu





Nora Hager

Nora Hager, MA, CCLS
Instructor & Child Life Program Director, Director of Undergraduate Studies

(573) 884-5997
hagern@missouri.edu


Melissa Herzog

Melissa Herzog, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor & Graduate Advisor for Youth Development
(573) 884-9845
herzogm@missouri.edu



Antoinette Landor

Antoinette Landor, PhD
Associate Professor, Millsap Professor of Diversity & Multicultural Studies
(573) 882-4888
landora@missouri.edu


Ashlie Lester

Ashlie Lester, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
(573) 882-1301
lestera@missouri.edu




Michelle Mathews, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor, CDL Director & Undergraduate Advisor for Child Development Education
(573) 882-3999
mathewsm@missouri.edu


Kale Monk

Kale Monk, PhD
Assistant Professor & State Specialist for HES Extension
(573) 882-1302
monkj@missouri.edu






Kelly Warzinik

Kelly Warzinik, MS
Instructor & Undergraduate Advisor for Families and Lifespan Development
(573) 882-3521
warzinikk@missouri.edu