Skip to navigation
Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

HDFS Faculty

Stephen R. Jorgensen Stephen R. Jorgensen PhD
Dean and Professor
E-mail: jorgensens@missouri.edu

Larry Ganong Lawrence Ganong, PhD
Professor and Co-Chair
E-mail: ganongl@missouri.edu

Jean Ispa Jean Ispa, PhD
Professor and Co-Chair
E-mail: ispaj@missouri.edu

Gustavo Carlo Gustavo Carlo, PhD
Millsap Professor of Diversity & CFPR Director
E-mail: carlog@missouri.edu

Marilyn Coleman Marilyn Coleman, EdD
Curators' Professor Emerita
E-mail: colemanma@missouri.edu

Nora Hager Nora Hager, MA, CCLS
Child Life Program Coordinator and Instructor
E-mail: hagern@missouri.edu

Sarah Killoren Sarah Killoren, PhD
Assistant Professor
E-mail: killorens@missouri.edu

Ashlie Lester Ashlie Lester, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
E-mail: amh884@mail.missouri.edu

Louis Manfra Louis Manfra, PhD
Assistant Professor
E-mail: manfral@missouri.edu

Francisco Palermo Francisco Palermo, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
E-mail: palermof@missouri.edu

Christine Proulx Christine Proulx, PhD
Associate Professor
E-mail: proulxc@missouri.edu

Russell Ravert Russell Ravert, PhD
Associate Professor and Graduate Child Life Program Director
E-mail: ravertr@missouri.edu

Duane Rudy Duane Rudy, PhD
Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies
E-mail: rudyd@missouri.edu

David Schramm David Schramm, PhD
Associate Professor, HDFS Extension
E-mail: schrammdg@missouri.edu

Kathy Thornburg Kathy Thornburg, PhD
Professor Emerita
E-mail: thornburgk@missouri.edu

 

Child Development Laboratory Faculty

no photo available Michelle Mathews
Interim Child Development Lab Director
E-mail: mathewsm@missouri.edu

Erin Angst Erin Angst, MA
Child Development Lab Instructor
E-mail: angste@missouri.edu

Catherine Cooper Catherine Cooper, MS
Child Development Lab Instructor
E-mail: coopercat@missouri.edu

no photo available Elizabeth Geyer, MA
Child Development Lab Instructor
E-mail: geyere@missouri.edu

Pam Storey Pam Storey, MA
Child Development Lab Instructor
E-mail: storeyp@missouri.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty

Angela Ball Angela Ball
Child Life Clinical Coordinator
E-mail: ballang@health.missouri.edu

no photo available Jeff Buehler
Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: buehlerj@missouri.edu

Anne Deaton Anne Deaton, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: deatona@missouri.edu

Jacqueline Scott Jacqueline S. Hawks, PhD
Senior Policy Research Analyst
E-mail: scottjac@missouri.edu

Melissa Herzog Melissa Herzog, PhD
Assistant Research Professor
E-mail: herzogm@missouri.edu

Robin Horstmeier Robin Horstmeier, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor
E-mail: horstmeierr@missouri.edu

Thomas Meuser Thomas M. Meuser, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor
E-mail: meusert@umsl.edu

Stacey Owsley Stacey D. Owsley
Director of the MO Head Start State Collaboration Office
E-mail: owsleys@missouri.edu

Kathleen Wallace Kathleen Wallace
Project Reach Associate and Instructor
E-mail: wallacek@missouri.edu

to top of page