Skip to navigation
Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

College of Human Environmental Sciences

HDFS Faculty

Marilyn Coleman

Marilyn Coleman, EdD
Curator's Distinguished Professor Emerita
(573) 882-4360
colemanma@missouri.edu

Nora Hager

Nora Hager, MA, CCLS
Child Life Program Coordinator, Instructor, Dir. of Undergraduate Studies & Undergraduate Advisor for Child Life
(573) 884-5997
hagern@missouri.edu

 
Ashlie Lester

Ashlie Lester, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
(573) 882-1301
lestera@missouri.edu

Russell Ravert

Russell Ravert, PhD
Associate Professor and Graduate Child Life Program Director
(573) 882-1299
ravertr@missouri.edu

Kathy Thornburg

Kathy Thornburg, PhD
Professor Emerita
(573) 882-9998
thornburgk@missouri.edu

Kelly Warzinik

Kelly Warzinik, MS
Instructor & Undergraduate Advisor for Families and Lifespan Development
(573) 882-3521
warzinikk@missouri.edu

Child Development Laboratory Faculty & Staff

Michelle Mathews

Michelle Mathews, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor, CDL Director & Undergraduate Advisor for Child Development Education
(573) 882-3999
mathewsm@missouri.edu

Erin Angst Erin Angst, MA
CDL Instructor
(573) 882-4318 | angste@missouri.edu

Susan Garton Susan Garton
CDL Assistant Instructor
(573) 882-8368 | gartons@missouri.edu

no photo available Elizabeth Geyer, MA
CDL Instructor
(573) 882-7072 | geyere@missouri.edu

no photo available Laura Hays
CDL Assistant Instructor
(573) 882-3999 | hayslj@missouri.edu

Stacy Kean Stacy Kean
CDL Assistant Instructor
(573) 882-4318 | keans@missouri.edu

no photo available Ronda Lenzini
Senior Business Support Specialist
(573) 882-4828 | lenzinir@missouri.edu

no photo available Roberta Martie-Moss
Food Service Worker III
(573) 882-4318 | martiemossr@missouri.edu

no photo available Julia Moore
CDL Assistant Instructor
(573) 882-8368 | mooreju@missouri.edu

Eva Morrow Eva Morrow
CDL Assistant Instructor
(573) 882-8368 | morrowe@missouri.edu

no photo available Monica Poindexter
CDL Assistant Instructor
(573) 882-4318 | poindexterm@missouri.edu

Michelle Pons Michelle Pons
CDL Assistant Instructor
(573) 882-3883 | ponsl@missouri.edu

Chelsea Shanks Chelsea Shanks
CDL Assistant Instructor
(573) 882-4318 | shanksc@missouri.edu

Dee Ann Sneed Dee Ann Sneed
Administrative Assistant
(573) 882-4318 | sneedd@missouri.edu

Pam Storey Pam Storey, MA
CDL Instructor
(573) 882-3883 | storeyp@missouri.edu

Brenda York Brenda York
CDL Assistant Instructor
(573) 882-4318 | yorkbs@missouri.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty

Angela Ball Angela Ball
Child Life Clinical Coordinator
(573) 219-4264 }| ballang@missouri.edu

no photo available Jeff Buehler
Adjunct Instructor
(573) 882-1564 | buehlerj@missouri.edu

Colleen Colaner Colleen Colaner, PhD
Assistant Professor
(573) 882-3522 | colanerc@missouri.edu

Anne Deaton Anne Deaton, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
(573) 882-1989 | deatona@missouri.edu

Melissa Herzog Melissa Herzog, PhD
Assistant Research Professor
(573) 884-5288 | herzogm@missouri.edu

Robin Horstmeier Robin Horstmeier, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor
(573) 882-4035 | horstmeierr@missouri.edu

Rebecca Johnson Rebecca A. Johnson, PhD
Professor
(573) 882-2266 | (573) 884-4686
rajohnson@missouri.edu

Thomas Meuser Thomas M. Meuser, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor
(314) 516-5421 | meusert@umsl.edu

Kathleen Wallace Kathleen Wallace
Instructor
(573) 874-2935 | wallacek@missouri.edu

 

Center for Family Policy & Research Faculty & Staff

no photo available Amy Anderson
Educare Project REACH Program/Project Support Coordinator I
(573) 884-6696 | andersonamy@missouri.edu

no photo available Rachel Carder
Educare Project REACH Office Support Assistant IV
(573) 882-8389 | carderr@missouri.edu

Lisa Driskel Hawxby Lisa Driskel Hawxby, MEd
Director for OPEN Initiative
(573) 884-3373 | driskelhawxbyl@missouri.edu

no photo available Wilma Droke
Educare Project REACH Program/Project Support Coordinator I
(573) 884-6696 | drokew@missouri.edu

Christina Everett Christina Everett
Program Coordinator for Open Initiative
(573) 884-3373 | everettca@missouri.edu

no photo available Nancy Ferree
Educare Project REACH Program/Project Support Coordinator I
(417) 962-4309 | ferreen@missouri.edu

no photo available Dana Harper
Educare Project REACH Program/Project Support Coordinator I
(573) 884-6696 | harperds@missouri.edu

no photo available Henry Hauck
Educare Project REACH Assistant Program Director
(573) 884-2942 | hauckh@missouri.edu

no photo available Julie Humphrey
Educare Project REACH Program/Project Support Coordinator I
(417) 451-7219 | humphreyjc@missouri.edu

no photo available Evelyn McCormick
Educare Project REACH Program/Project Support Coordinator I
(573) 884-6696 | mccormicke@missouri.edu

no photo available Pam Parry
Educare Project REACH Program/Project Support Coordinator I
(573) 884-6696 | parrypj@missouri.edu

Mallory Russell Mallory Russell
Office Support Specialist for OPEN Initiative
(573) 884-3373 | russellmal@missouri.edu

no photo available Lisa Ryan
Educare Project REACH Program/Project Support Coordinator I
(573) 884-6696 | ryanlk@missouri.edu

no photo available Carolyn Stemmons
Assistant Director for the Missouri Head Start - State Collaboration Office
(573) 884-0579 | stemmonsc@missouri.edu

no photo available Kathy Sturgess
Educare Project REACH Program/Project Support Coordinator I
(573) 884-6696 | sturgessk@missouri.edu

no photo available Terri Tatum
Fiscal Administrator
(573) 882-8900 | tatumt@missouri.edu

no photo available Valinda Terrell
Educare Project REACH Program/Project Support Coordinator I
terrellv@missouri.edu

no photo available Laurie Waint
Educare Project REACH Program Director
(573) 884-6696 | waintl@missouri.edu@missouri.edu

Laura Walker Laura Walker
Office Support Assistant for OPEN Initiative
(573) 884-3373 | walkerlau@missouri.edu

no photo available Angie Wendt
Educare Project REACH Program/Project Support Coordinator I
(573) 289-0180 | wendta@missouri.edu

Stacey Wright Stacey Wright
Director of the MO Head Start State Collaboration Office
(573) 884-3080 | owsleys@missouri.edu

no photo available Casey Younger
Educare Project REACH Program/Project Support Coordinator I
(573) 884-6696 | youngercotterc@missouri.edu

to top of page