Skip to navigation
Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content
Facebook icon   twitter logo   LinkedIn logo   sitemap icon

HDFS Faculty

Marilyn Coleman

Marilyn Coleman, EdD
Curators' Professor Emerita
(573) 882-4360
colemanma@missouri.edu

Nora Hager

Nora Hager, MA, CCLS
Child Life Program Coordinator, Instructor, Dir. of Undergraduate Studies & Undergraduate Advisor for Child Life
(573) 884-5997
hagern@missouri.edu

 
Ashlie Lester

Ashlie Lester, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
(573) 882-1301
lestera@missouri.edu

Russell Ravert

Russell Ravert, PhD
Associate Professor and Graduate Child Life Program Director
(573) 882-1299
ravertr@missouri.edu

Kathy Thornburg

Kathy Thornburg, PhD
Professor Emerita
(573) 882-9998
thornburgk@missouri.edu

Kelly Warzinik

Kelly Warzinik, MS
Instructor & Undergraduate Advisor for Families and Lifespan Development
(573) 882-3521
warzinikk@missouri.edu

Child Development Laboratory Faculty

Michelle Mathews

Michelle Mathews, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor, CDL Director & Undergraduate Advisor for Child Development Education
(573) 882-3999
mathewsm@missouri.edu

Erin Angst Erin Angst, MA
Child Development Lab Instructor
(573) 882-4318 | angste@missouri.edu

Catherine Cooper Catherine Cooper, MS
Child Development Lab Instructor
(573) 884-6299 | coopercat@missouri.edu

no photo available Elizabeth Geyer, MA
Child Development Lab Instructor
(573) 882-7072 | geyere@missouri.edu

Pam Storey Pam Storey, MA
Child Development Lab Instructor
(573) 882-3883 | storeyp@missouri.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Angela Ball Angela Ball
Child Life Clinical Coordinator
(573) 219-4264 }| ballang@missouri.edu

no photo available Jeff Buehler
Adjunct Instructor
(573) 882-1564 | buehlerj@missouri.edu

Colleen Colaner Colleen Colaner, PhD
Assistant Professor
(573) 882-3522 | colanerc@missouri.edu

Anne Deaton Anne Deaton, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
(573) 882-1989 | deatona@missouri.edu

Jacqueline Scott Jacqueline S. Hawks, PhD
Senior Policy Research Analyst
(573) 884-3564 | scottjac@missouri.edu

Melissa Herzog Melissa Herzog, PhD
Assistant Research Professor
(573) 884-5288 | herzogm@missouri.edu

Robin Horstmeier Robin Horstmeier, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor
(573) 882-4035 | horstmeierr@missouri.edu

Rebecca Johnson Rebecca A. Johnson, PhD
Professor
(573) 882-2266 | (573) 884-4686
rajohnson@missouri.edu

Thomas Meuser Thomas M. Meuser, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor
(314) 516-5421 | meusert@umsl.edu

Stacey Owsley Stacey D. Owsley
Director of the MO Head Start State Collaboration Office
(573) 884-3080 | owsleys@missouri.edu

Lucy Schrader Lucy Schrader
Assistant Extension Professor and Associate State Specialist
(573) 882-4071 | schraderl@missouri.edu

Kathleen Wallace Kathleen Wallace
Project Reach Associate and Instructor
(573) 874-2935 | wallacek@missouri.edu

to top of page