Skip to navigation
Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content
Facebook icon   twitter logo   LinkedIn logo   sitemap icon

Contact HDFS

Undergraduate Inquiries

Nora Hager
Director of Undergraduate Studies
312 Gentry Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 884-5997
Fax: (573) 884-5550
E-mail: hagern@missouri.edu


Graduate Inquiries

Dr. Ashlie Lester
Director of Graduate Studies
411 Gentry Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-1301
Fax: (573) 884-5550
E-mail: lestera@missouri.edu


HDFS Staff

Brenda Bestgen
Administrative Assistant
314 Gentry Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-4035
Fax: (573) 884-5550
E-mail: bestgenb@missouri.edu

Ronda Lenzini
Administrative Associate II
4 Gentry Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-4828
Fax: (573) 884-5550
E-mail: lenzinir@missouri.edu

CDL Staff

Michelle Mathews
CDL Director
31 Stanley Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-3999
Fax: (573) 884-3334
E-mail: mathewsm@missouri.edu

For CDL Enrollment Inquiries:
Dee Ann Sneed
Office Support Assistant IV
31 Stanley Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-4318
Fax: (573) 884-3334
E-mail: sneedd@missouri.edu

to top of page